Saturday, March 21, 2020

Thought Radio™ Playlist 535 for March 21, 2020.

Thought Radio™, hosted by Bill Fox, is the Saturday edition of The AM/FM
Show.  You can expect to hear electronic, ambient, spacemusic,
Progressive Rock, and an eclectic mix of other genres.  The show airs
from 6:00 am to 8:00 am EDT/GMT-4 on WMUH Allentown, 91.7 FM and
streaming on the internet.

                Show #535                March 21, 2020.

You heard new music by Max Corbacho on Silentsun and by Stan Dart on
SynGate Records.

Phase I/Space:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Max Corbacho         Dreaming Spaces       Dreaming Spaces (Silentsun)
Stan Dart            The Dark Spot         Retrospctive (SynGate/Wave)
                       (Chillout Mix)
BK&S                 Purple Chapter Three  Purple (Manikin)
Filter-Kaffee        Another Wasteland     104 (Manikin)

Phase II/Eclectic:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Louis Colaiannia     The River             Contemplation (none)
Jeff Johnson and     Valley of Swords and  Cappadocia (ARK)
  Phil Keaggy          Roses
Alan Matthews        The Vestiges          Denial's End (none)
Lawson Rollins       True North            True North (Infinita)

Phase III/Progressive Rock:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Oramge Clocks        Miles Away            Metamorphic (Bad Elephant
Magnum               Not Forgiven          The Serpent Rings (Steamhammer/
Zopp                 Before the Light      Zopp (Bad Elephant Music)
A.C.T                Silent Screams        Silence (InsideOut)
A.C.T                Introduction          Silence (InsideOut)
A.C.T                The Millionaire       Silence (InsideOut)
A.C.T                Joanna                Silence (InsideOut)
A.C.T                A Father's Love       Silence (InsideOut)
A.C.T                Memory To Fight       Silence (InsideOut)
A.C.T                The Dairy             Silence (InsideOut)
A.C.T                A Wound That Won't    Silence (InsideOut)
A.C.T                The Final Silence     Silence (InsideOut)
Alan Morse           Cold Fusion *         Four O'clock and Hysteria

 * = excerpt
++ = Advanced CDR from artist
VA = Various Artists (compilation)
x = Aborted by CD player

Bill Fox
Host of Thought Radio™, the Saturday edition of The AM/FM Show every
Saturday at 6:00 am.
Phase 1: Electronic, ambient, and space music.
Phase 2: Mixed bag of acoustic, electric, pop, or New Age.
Phase 3: Progressive rock from past masters to contemporary releases.
Facebook Page:
Facebook Group:
Listen to WMUH Allentown locally at 91.7 FM or on-line at
Playlists are also published at
RSS (2.0) feed from
Atom (0.3) feed from
Timezone information - [ Winter: EST/GMT-5 / Summer: EDT/GMT-4 ]
Daylight Saving Time in the US (2020) begins at 2:00 am on Sunday, March
8 and ends at 2:00 am on Sunday, November 1.

No comments: