Saturday, June 01, 2019

Thought Radio™ Playlist #499 for June 1, 2019.

Thought Radio™, hosted by Bill Fox, is the Saturday edition of The AM/FM
Show.  You can expect to hear electronic, ambient, spacemusic,
Progressive Rock, and an eclectic mix of other genres.  The show airs
from 6:00 am to 8:00 am EDT/GMT-4 on WMUH Allentown, 91.7 FM and
streaming on the internet.

                Show #499                June 1, 2019.

In Phase 1, you heard new music by Alio Die and Lorenzo Montana on Projekt
Records and by Sverre Knut Johansen with Robert Rich on Spotted Peccary
Music. In Phase 3, you heard new music by Introitus on Bad Elephant Music.

Phase I/Space:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Alio Die and         On the Waves of Fate  The Threshold of Beauty
  Lorenzo Montaná      Part 2                (Projekt)
Sverre Knut Johansen Precambrian           Precambrian (Spotted Peccary)
  with Robert Rich
DASK                 Sol                   Sol (SynGate/Wave)
Perceptual Defence   New Perspective *     Changing Images (SynGate/Luna)

Phase II/Eclectic:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Michael Logozar      Rolling Tides         Kaleidoscope (none)
Michael Logozar      The First Bloom       Kaleidoscope (none)
Michael Logozar      Continuum             Kaleidoscope (none)
Brooks & Day         No Regrets            Mystic Messages (Daybrook)
Michele McLaughlin   Winter                Memoirs (none)
Ciro Hurtado         Altiplano             Altiplano (Inti Productions)
Incendio             Blue Bolero           Summoning the Muse (none)

Phase III/Progressive Rock:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
IZZ                  Six String Theory     Don't Panic (Doone)
IZZ                  Moment of Inertia     Don't Panic (Doone)
Introitus            Desperation           Shadows (Bad Elephant Music)
Introitus            Figures               Shadows (Bad Elephant Music)
Alan Morse           Cold Fusion *         Four O'clock and Hysteria

 * = excerpt
++ = Advanced CDR from artist
VA = Various Artists (compilation)
 x = Aborted by CD player

Bill Fox
Host of Thought Radio, the Saturday edition of The AM/FM Show every
other Saturday at 6:00 am.
Phase 1: Electronic, ambient, and space music.
Phase 2: Mixed bag of acoustic, electric, pop, or New Age.
Phase 3: Progressive rock from past masters to contemporary releases.
Facebook Page:
Facebook Group:
Listen to WMUH Allentown locally at 91.7 FM or on-line at
Playlists are also published at
RSS (2.0) feed from
Atom (0.3) feed from
Timezone information - [ Winter: EST/GMT-5 / Summer: EDT/GMT-4 ]
Daylight Saving Time in the US (2019) begins at 2:00 AM on Sunday, March
10 and ends at 2:00 AM on Sunday, November 3.

No comments: