Saturday, November 19, 2022

Thought Radio™ Playlist #642 for November 19, 2022.

Thought Radio™ is hosted by Bill Fox and is the Saturday edition of The
AM/FM Show. You can expect to hear electronic, ambient, spacemusic,
Progressive Rock, and an eclectic mix of other genres. The show airs from
6:00 am to 8:00 am EDT/GMT-4 on WMUH Allentown, 91.7 FM and streaming on
the internet.

                Show #642                November 19, 2022.

On this program, you heard new music by Fratoroler on SynGate Records, by
Roger Universe on Spheric Music, by Ambiente Solstice on Wayfarer Records,
by Tea with Warriors, and by Barry Schrader.

Phase I/Space:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Fratoroler           Great Barrier Reef    Landscapes (SynGate)
Roger Universe       Arrival               Earth Express (Spheric Music)
Roger Universe       Awakening             Earth Express (Spheric Music)
Roger Universe       Electrogravity        Earth Express (Spheric Music)
Ambiente Solstice    Perihelion            Comet's Dust (Wayfarer)
Tea with Warriors    Hymn to the Moon      Hymn to the Moon (none)
Barry Schrader       Death of the Red      Lost Analog (none)
                       Planet Suite

Phase II/Eclectic:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Sherry Finzer        The Radiance of Gold  Synesthesia (Heart Dance)
Darlene Koldenhoven  Blissful Highway      The Blissful Highway (Time Art)
Dan Chadburn         Uncertainty           Always (none)

Phase III/Progressive Rock:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Hawkwind             Hurry On Dundown      Hawkwind (EMI Japan)
Hawkwind             The Reason Is?        Hawkwind (EMI Japan)
Hawkwind             Be Yourself           Hawkwind (EMI Japan)
Ben Craven           Amnis Flows Aeternum  Monsters from the ID (Deset
                                             Comb Music)
Alan Morse           Cold Fusion *         Four O'clock and Hysteria
                                             (InsideOut Music)

 * = excerpt
 + = Advanced CDR from artist
VA = Various Artists (compilation)
 x = Aborted by CD player

Bill Fox
Host of Thought Radio™, the Saturday edition of The AM/FM Show every
Saturday at 6:00 am.
Phase 1: Electronic, ambient, and space music.
Phase 2: Mixed bag of acoustic, electric, pop, or New Age.
Phase 3: Progressive rock from past masters to contemporary releases.
Facebook Page:
Facebook Group:
Listen to WMUH Allentown locally at 91.7 FM or on-line at
Playlists are also published at
RSS (2.0) feed from
Atom (0.3) feed from
Timezone information - [ Winter: EST/GMT-5 / Summer: EDT/GMT-4 ]
Daylight Saving Time in the US (2022) begins at 2:00 am on Sunday, March
14 and ends at 2:00 am on Sunday, November 7.

No comments: