Saturday, November 06, 2021

Thought Radio™ Playlist #594 for November 6, 2021.

Thought Radio™, hosted by Bill Fox, is the Saturday edition of The AM/FM
Show.  You can expect to hear electronic, ambient, spacemusic,
Progressive Rock, and an eclectic mix of other genres.  The show airs
from 6:00 am to 8:00 am EDT/GMT-4 on WMUH Allentown, 91.7 FM and
streaming on the internet.

                Show #594                November 6, 2021.

In Phase 1, you heard new music by Johannes Schmoelling on Viktoriapark
Records, by Michael Brückner on SynGate Records, and by Ümlaut on
Audiobulb Records.  In Phase 3, you heard new music by Electric Orange on
Studio Fleisch Records and by Octarine Sky on Uberwald Records.

Phase I/Space:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Johannes Schmoelling Outer Limit           21 (Viktoriapark)
Michael Brückner     The Crossing of Zone  The Crossing of Zone 3
                       3 Parts 1 & 2           (SynGate)
Ümlaut               All Three Planets     Grand Trine (Audiobulb)
Erik Wøllo           Arkipel               North Star (Projekt)

Phase II/Eclectic:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Dave Eggar           Diamonds              Awakening (Domo)
Trevor Gordon Hall   Chase the Chills      This Beautiful Chaos (none)
Wouter Kellerman     Taranaki Rises        Pangaea (Next Music)
  and David Arkenstone
Dmitry Ishkhanov     Mazurkas Op. 17: III  Frédéric Chopin Virtuoso
                       Legato assai          (Navona)
Force for Good       Uplifters             Innocence (Sprout Recordings)

Phase III/Progressive Rock:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Electric Orange      Wacky Amoebatrons     Psi-Hybrid (Studio Fleisch)
Electric Orange      Erusamu Basement      Psi-Hybrid (Studio Fleisch)
Octarine Sky         VII                   Close to Nearby (Uberwald)
Tohpati              Janger                Mata Hati (MoonJune)
Tony Kaye            Hope and Triumph      End of Innocence (Spirit of
                                             Unicorn Music)
Alan Morse           Cold Fusion *         Four O'clock and Hysteria
                                             (InsideOut Music)

 * = excerpt
++ = Advanced CDR from artist
VA = Various Artists (compilation)
x = Aborted by CD player

Bill Fox
Host of Thought Radio™, the Saturday edition of The AM/FM Show every
Saturday at 6:00 am.
Phase 1: Electronic, ambient, and space music.
Phase 2: Mixed bag of acoustic, electric, pop, or New Age.
Phase 3: Progressive rock from past masters to contemporary releases.
Facebook Page:
Facebook Group:
Listen to WMUH Allentown locally at 91.7 FM or on-line at
Playlists are also published at
RSS (2.0) feed from
Atom (0.3) feed from
Timezone information - [ Winter: EST/GMT-5 / Summer: EDT/GMT-4 ]
Daylight Saving Time in the US (2021) begins at 2:00 am on Sunday, March
14 and ends at 2:00 am on Sunday, November 7.

No comments: