Saturday, October 31, 2020

Thought Radio™ Playlist #564 for October 31, 2020.

Thought Radio™, hosted by Bill Fox, is the Saturday edition of The AM/FM
Show.  You can expect to hear electronic, ambient, spacemusic,
Progressive Rock, and an eclectic mix of other genres.  The show airs
from 6:00 am to 8:00 am EDT/GMT-4 on WMUH Allentown, 91.7 FM and
streaming on the internet.

                Show #564                October 31, 2020.

In Phase 1, you heard new music by Ian Boddy on DiN Records, by Divided by
Two on SynGate Records, and by Bernhard Wöstheinrich and Wolfgang Spahn on
Iapetus Music.

Phase I/Space:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Dave Bessell         Neverwhere            Reality Engine (DiN)
Ian Boddy            Icon                  Axiom (DiN)
Jim Ottaway          Second Sight          When Eternity Touches Time
Divided by Two       The Silence Beyond    Electromagnetism (SynGate/Luna)
Wolfgang Spahn and   The Confetti          The Wedding Sessions (Iapetus)
  Bernhard Wöstheinrich    Marchine Part 1

Phase II/Eclectic:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Kevin Braheny        The Decision          Dreamwalker Meditation Music
  Fortune                                    Volume 2 (Heartcall Music)
Denise Young         Alegria               Winds of Change (none)
Max Highstein        Open to Receive       Gratitunes (Desert Heart
Richard Shulman      Summer Night          Life Seasons (none)

Phase III/Progressive Rock:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Whitewater           Stand in Line         Dark Planet (Bad Elephant
Martin Turner        Vapour Trail          The Beauty of Chaos (Dirty Dog)
Martin Turner        The Lonely Star       The Beauty of Chaos (Dirty Dog)
Martin Turner        For My Lady           The Beauty of Chaos (Dirty Dog)
A.C.T                Silent Screams        Silence (InsideOut)
A.C.T                Introduction          Silence (InsideOut)
A.C.T                The Millionaire       Silence (InsideOut)
A.C.T                Joanna                Silence (InsideOut)
A.C.T                A Father's Love       Silence (InsideOut)
A.C.T                Memory To Fight       Silence (InsideOut)
A.C.T                The Dairy             Silence (InsideOut)
A.C.T                A Wound That Won't    Silence (InsideOut)

 * = excerpt
++ = Advanced CDR from artist
VA = Various Artists (compilation)
x = Aborted by CD player

Bill Fox
Host of Thought Radio™, the Saturday edition of The AM/FM Show every
Saturday at 6:00 am.
Phase 1: Electronic, ambient, and space music.
Phase 2: Mixed bag of acoustic, electric, pop, or New Age.
Phase 3: Progressive rock from past masters to contemporary releases.
Facebook Page:
Facebook Group:
Listen to WMUH Allentown locally at 91.7 FM or on-line at
Playlists are also published at
RSS (2.0) feed from
Atom (0.3) feed from
Timezone information - [ Winter: EST/GMT-5 / Summer: EDT/GMT-4 ]
Daylight Saving Time in the US (2020) begins at 2:00 am on Sunday, March
8 and ends at 2:00 am on Sunday, November 1.

No comments: