Saturday, July 21, 2018

Thought Radio™ Playlist #460 for July 21, 2018.

Thought Radio™, hosted by Bill Fox, is the Saturday edition of The AM/FM
Show.  You can expect to hear electronic, ambient, spacemusic,
Progressive Rock, and an eclectic mix of other genres.  The show airs
from 6:00 am to 8:00 am EDT/GMT-4 on WMUH Allentown, 91.7 FM and
streaming on the internet.

                Show #460                July 21, 2018.

In Phase 1, you heard new music by Aperus. In Phase 3, you heard new music
by Laura Meade.

Phase I/Space:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Ian Boddy            Till Quiet Descends   Spectroscopic (DiN)
Vanderson            Part 3                Sequenced Thoughts (Spheric
Erik Wøllo           Mosaic of Time III:   Threshold Point (Projekt)
                       Hidden Path
Aperus               VLA1                  Lie Symmetry (Geophonic)

Phase II/Eclectic:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Ken Elkinson         A Day in the Life     Beatles Spa Day Volume 1
                                             (August Son)
Anastasia            Spoken from Within    Songs of the Soul (none)
Lynn Tredeau         Fellowship of         Fellowship of Solitude (Heart
                       Solitude              Dance)
Carl Weingarten      Kites and Waves       This Is Where I Found You
VA [Noodream]        Firebird              Zero Gravity (Interchill)

Phase III/Progressive Rock:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Laura Meade          Dragons               Remedium (Doone)
Pinnacle             The Garden of         A Blueprint for Chaos (Fox's
                       Turbulence            Den)
Pinnacle             Stained Glass         To Whoever You Are Now (Fox's
Yuka and Chronoship  A Dream That Never    Ship (Cherry Red)
Lunatic Soul         Gutter                Walking on a Flashlight Beam
Alan Morse           Cold Fusion *         Four O'clock and Hysteria

 * = excerpt
++ = Advanced CDR from artist
VA = Various Artists (compilation)
 x = Aborted by CD player

Bill Fox
Host of Thought Radio, the Saturday edition of The AM/FM Show every
other Saturday at 6:00 am.
Phase 1: Electronic, ambient, and space music.
Phase 2: Mixed bag of acoustic, electric, pop, or New Age.
Phase 3: Progressive rock from past masters to contemporary releases.
Facebook Page:
Facebook Group:
Listen to WMUH Allentown locally at 91.7 FM or on-line at
Playlists are also published at
RSS (2.0) feed from
Atom (0.3) feed from
Timezone information - [ Winter: EST/GMT-5 / Summer: EDT/GMT-4 ]
Daylight Saving Time in the US (2018) begins at 2:00 AM on Sunday, March
11 and ends at 2:00 AM on Sunday, November 4.

No comments: